Alter Bridge - Meet & Greet Package

Package includes:

One premium reserved ticket

VIP early entry into the venue

Exclusive pre-show meet & greet with Alter Bridge

Personal photograph with Alter Bridge

Specially designed tour shirt (exclusive to VIP packages only)

Autographed tour poster (limited print, numbered)

Collectible Alter Bridge guitar pick set (with custom case)

Exclusive Alter Bridge VIP merchandise item (cinch bag)

Official meet & greet laminate

Crowd-free merchandise shopping

On-site VIP hostLimited availability

Here are the links...

Date         City      Venue      Link

Sat,09-Jul Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater http://www.ticketmaster.com/disturbed-breaking-benjamin-with-alter-syrac...

Sun, 10-Jul Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live http://concerts.livenation.com/event/15005053CA6B3A42?tm_link=search_msg...

Tue, 12-Jul Saratoga, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center http://concerts.livenation.com/event/00005042E19771D8?crosssite=TM_US:71...

Sun, 17-Jul St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater http://concerts.livenation.com/event/06005050D29D5DEC?tm_link=search_msg...

Tue, 19-Jul Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion http://concerts.livenation.com/event/16005052DFA57154?tm_link=search_msg...

Wed, 20-Jul Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis, IN http://concerts.livenation.com/event/05005053020B910C?tm_link=search_msg...

Fri, 22-Jul Hartford, CT Xfiniyty Theatre http://concerts.livenation.com/event/1D005051D25F251E?crosssite=TM_US:71...

Sat, 23-Jul Boston, MA Xfinity Center http://concerts.livenation.com/event/01005044A75F4AB4?tm_link=search_msg...

Sun, 24-Jul Darien Center, NY (Buffalo) Darien Lake PAC http://concerts.livenation.com/event/00005043C48E58A6?crosssite=TM_US:71...

Tue, 26-Jul Detroit, MI DTE Energy Amphitheater http://www.ticketmaster.com/disturbed-breaking-benjamin-with-alter-clark...

Wed, 27-Jul Cincinatti, OH Riverbend Music Center http://www.ticketmaster.com/disturbed-breaking-benjamin-with-alter-cinci...

Fri, 29-Jul Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain http://concerts.livenation.com/event/02005056A2352E92?crosssite=TM_US:71...

Sat, 30-Jul Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach http://concerts.livenation.com/event/1D005052CCC02150?tm_link=search_msg...

Sun, 31-Jul Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center http://concerts.livenation.com/event/02005050A5C65D7C?tm_link=search_msg...

Fri, 12-Aug Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Amphitheater http://concerts.livenation.com/event/0C005052C0E13ED0?tm_link=search_msg...

Sat, 13-Aug Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion http://concerts.livenation.com/event/3A00505534F14E9E?tm_link=search_msg...

Mon, 15-Aug Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre http://www.axs.com/events/307516/disturbed-breaking-benjamin-tickets?ski...

Wed, 17-Aug Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater http://concerts.livenation.com/event/1E00504AA44B0E0C?tm_link=search_msg...

Fri, 19-Aug Concord, CA Concrod Pavilion http://concerts.livenation.com/event/1E00504AA44B0E0C?tm_link=search_msg...

 

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.
Christine_Kiehl's picture

Auburn, WA ticket buyers didn't get a cinch bag. BUT...The meet and greet was fantastic! You guys were amazing and smiling smiling smiling! That made all the difference in the world to your fans! Let's us know that you don't think it's a drag to meet us! Thanks for a GREAT show~!