November 1, 2016 (New York, NY) – Hard rock titans Alter Bridge will embark on their first headline tour of 2017 across North America beginning on January 21st in Mobile, AL.  The Last Hero Tour will make stops in cities across the country such as Chicago, IL, Philadelphia, PA, New York, NY and Las Vegas, NV before wrapping up in Seattle, WA. Artist presale tickets are currently on sale. Tickets and VIP Packages will be available publicly on Friday at 10:00AM local time and can be purchased at https://www.alterbridge.com/tour

 

Sat, Jan 21 // Mobile, AL - Saenger Theatre

Sun, Jan 22 // Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle

Tue, Jan 24 // Royal Oak, MI - Royal Oak Music Theater

Wed, Jan 25 // Chicago, IL - Riviera

Fri, Jan 27 // Sioux City, IA - Anthem @ Hard Rock

Sat, Jan 28 // Kansas City, MO - Harrah's Casino Voodoo Lounge

Tue, Jan 31 // Niagara Falls, NY - Rapids Theater 

Wed, Feb 1 // Toronto, ON - Phoenix Concert Theatre

Fri, Feb 3 // Montreal, QUE - Metropolis

Sat, Feb 4 // Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory

Tue, Feb 7 // Boston, MA - House of Blues

Thu, Feb 9 // New York, NY - PlayStation Theater

Fri, Feb 10 // Silver Springs, MD - Fillmore 

Sun, Feb 12 // Raleigh, NC - The Ritz

Tue, Feb 14 // Houston, TX - House of Blues 

Thu, Feb 16 // Las Vegas, NV - Brooklyn Bowl Vegas 

Sat, Feb 18 // Tempe, AZ - Marquee Theatre

Sun, Feb 19 // Los Angeles, CA - Wiltern

Mon, Feb 20 // San Francisco, CA - Regency Ballroom

Wed, Feb 22 // Seattle, WA - Moore Theatre

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.