Alter Bridge will be joining Disturbed and Breaking Benjamin on tour this summer in the United States and Canada!

Tickets are on-sale this Friday, February 26th at http://www.livenation.comHere are the dates:

Saturday, July 9, 2016 Syracuse, NY Lakeview Amphitheater

Sunday, July 10, 2016 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Saratoga, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sunday, July 17, 2016 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Amphitheater

Friday, July 22, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre

Saturday, July 23, 2016 Boston, MA Xfinity Center

Sunday, July 24, 2016 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Friday, July 29, 2016 Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Saturday, July 30, 2016 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach

Sunday, July 31, 2016 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Thursday, August 4, 2016 Gilford, NH Bank of NH Pavilion

Monday, August 8, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Friday, August 12, 2016 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Amphitheater

Saturday, August 13, 2016Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Monday, August 15, 2016 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater

Friday, August 19, 2016 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion

Comments

Medium

  • Images with a data-picture-mapping attribute will be responsive, with a file size appropriate for the browser width.